If I could give an item to each xook…

25/01/2010


…I would give to Hizome my Amu’s pouch, because she loves it.


…I would give to Michi my figure of Sakura, because she loves Spider-Man. x3


…I would give to Rainbow my lolita hat, because it’s her favorite item of mine.


…I would give to Annie my notebag, because she loves bags and it looks like a television.


…I would give to Natty my keychain, because she loves the number 8.

Don’t try to understand this post. Heh.

2 Responses to “If I could give an item to each xook…”

  1. Annie said

    VOU VER TELEVISÃO! *vê mala*

  2. NattyCdb said

    KEYCHAIN MAIS ÉPICO EVER CARA *–*

Leave a Reply

